The principal membership of the Corporation for RWSMSF is located in Montgomery County in the State of Maryland.  The Corporation membership is comprised of the members of Mu Nu Chapter, an unincorporated association of the Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc.


Board of Directors


President - Robert J. Jamison, Jr.

Vice President - Samuel L. Washington, Jr.

Secretary - Troy Manigault

Treasurer - Samuel Spann III

Immediate Past President - Reginald Felton

Member - Roycee A. Bland

Member - Hula Edmonds

Member - Herbert Owens

Member - James Rodgers

IRS-approved 501(c)(3) tax-deductible nonprofit

Tax Identification No. 52-1102842

Established by the Mu Nu Chapter, an unincorporated association of the Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc.

The Rudolph W. Snowden Memorial Scholarship Fund, Inc.

P.O. Box 10607

Silver Spring, Maryland 20914

© 2020